Go back
CONTINUE SHOPPING

Free Shipping & Free Returns For US Orders

Customer Reviews


The Classic Knee Length Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

Karen E

3 days ago
Overall Fit:

Love it!

A beautiful dress in a gorgeous sky-blue colour, very happy..

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4 stars based on 1 reviews.

Jann C

7 days ago
Overall Fit:

love the dress.

Love the color & fabric. I know I will enjoy it for years..

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 3 reviews.

ANNE-LAURE S

7 days ago
Overall Fit:

A classic piece that will never go out of style

Beautiful soft fabric and perfect fit!.

Review
The Tie Neck Party Blouse has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

RIYA R

9 days ago
Overall Fit:

I don't like the elastic around the waist.

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4 stars based on 1 reviews.

Linda L

16 days ago
Overall Fit:

The style is perfect for me and my lifestyle

The colors are very vibrant and the fabric and workmanship top notch.

Review
The Long Sleeve Polo Blouse has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

MAJ W

17 days ago
Overall Fit:

beautiful print in an elegant, flattering shape that you can dress up or down. .

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 4.5 stars based on 5 reviews.

Claudette L

18 days ago
Overall Fit:

beautiful but stiff

This is a beautiful blouse, but fabric is stiffer than other classic blouses from Tucker. .

Review
The Long Sleeve Polo Blouse has a rating of 5 stars based on 4 reviews.

Tara K

20 days ago
Overall Fit:

A classic piece you will reach for again and again

Love the fabric and the print. Excellent purchase to wear through the seasons- just add a sweater for the cooler weather..

Review
The Chelsea Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

M C

20 days ago
Overall Fit:

My new favorite style

This is my first in this style, and I prefer it to the Market dress. It’s much more streamlined in fit, comfortable, and will transition into the Fall beautifully. Fit was great for me, but I am on the bustier side. .

Review
The Sleeveless Tie Waist Dress has a rating of 3 stars based on 2 reviews.

Lisa H

20 days ago
Overall Fit:

Fits lovely

The material is very thin. So you may want to wear a slip underneath..

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

GB b

21 days ago
Overall Fit:

I love this pattern!!

I have one other Tucker blouse which I love, but this pattern is so feminine and romantic. I wore it to work, then out for a dinner and literally could not get through the office with you people telling how pretty my top is! I will be buying more Tucker blouses for sure..

Review
The Camisole has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

Jessica L

27 days ago
Overall Fit:

I love the color and print, and the way the fabric hangs. I purchased a large and probably could have gone down a size, but the tank works either way..

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 3 reviews.

Megan H

28 days ago
Overall Fit:

Really versatile

I wear Market Dresses to the playground with my son, and running errands in the neighborhood. Also to weddings, concerts, benefits. Soon, work. It never looks out of place. My mother used to distinguish between clothing you wore, and clothing that wore you. This is definitely the former..

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 2 reviews.

Steph O

29 days ago
Overall Fit:

I love this dress. The fit, print, and fabric are amazing..

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Polly

32 days ago
Overall Fit:

Lovely, but hot.

Stunning print and perfect cut. Silk gets hot and sticky in our warming world, however. I eagerly await more Tucker offerings in other fabrics. .

Review
The Long Shirtdress has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

Deborah M

33 days ago
Overall Fit:

Review

Love the design, material and fit. Wish the material was less see through. Definitely requires a slip of some kind.j.

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 3.5 stars based on 2 reviews.

Laurie U

33 days ago
Overall Fit:

Fabric is too sheer.

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 3 reviews.

Valerie H

34 days ago
Overall Fit:

Flattering and comfortable

Great purchase. Very versatile and flattering..

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 5 stars based on 8 reviews.

Laura L

37 days ago
Overall Fit:

Gorgeous Print

I love this print and really wanted it in a dress, but the blouse looks great with jeans or black. I get tons of compliments. .

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4.5 stars based on 10 reviews.

Moira K

38 days ago
Overall Fit:

This may be the perfect dress. Simple, flattering, comfortable and looks right for any occasion. I'm off to get a couple more!.

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 5 stars based on 9 reviews.

kimberli J

42 days ago
Overall Fit:

My first Tucker purchase!

I love this shirt. I am more of a geometric person than floral and this will be worn many times. It's sophisticated and flattering and with beautiful fabric. I have worn it with jeans as well as black trousers. I will buy another one in another print at some point..

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4.5 stars based on 2 reviews.

Amanda H

42 days ago
Overall Fit:

Toobig/long for 5'3"

WAY too big in shoulders...proportion for me was not good, being 5' 3" and full busted. I am sending back. I absolutely LOVE the material and the feel of the dress. This is so disappointing. I saved for 3 months in order to buy a Tucker dress :(.

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 3.5 stars based on 2 reviews.

Karen E

50 days ago
Overall Fit:

Wow

I love everything about this shirt, the colours, the print, the fabric, the way the shirt drapes when on. I love it so much in fact, that I want another..

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4.5 stars based on 2 reviews.

Aileen B

52 days ago
Overall Fit:

Market Dress my go to

I love the fabric, and the Market Dress is my go to. I just can't believe that a 375 dollars dress is stuffed into a small box. I wanted to wear the dress, and could not before taking it to the dry Cleaner for pressing. Had planned it for an event:(.

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 4 stars based on 1 reviews.

Mary G

54 days ago
Overall Fit:

Love it

.

Review
The Classic Knee Length Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

Karen E

55 days ago
Overall Fit:

Timeless

A gorgeous dress, lovely feel to the fabric and very flattering whilst being easy to wear. Classic..

Review
The Long Shirtdress has a rating of 3 stars based on 4 reviews.

Mary W

55 days ago
Overall Fit:

Wow what a dress

This is a beaut of a dress! It fits perfect and I’m in love with the print. I wanted this for ages and decided to snap it up. Delighted with my dress and intend to buy more. Thank you .

Review
The Classic Knee Length Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

Leslie B

55 days ago
Overall Fit:

Perfect fall casual dress

Print and fit are perfect for fall casual wear. The red is muted with a bit of brown. Fabric and construction are high quality. This was a great find. .

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 18 reviews.

Lee T

55 days ago
Overall Fit:

beautiful. comfortable. flattering.

Review
The Long Robe has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Deena C

56 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful fabric! I used it as a summer outer layer unbelted . I got it numerous compliments each time I wore it..

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4 stars based on 5 reviews.

Suzanne E

59 days ago
Overall Fit:

For some unknown reason I ordered a M in this dress instead of my size, S. When I got it I realized my mistake right away, but needed a dress for a function and wore it anyway. It looked great. I got so many compliments on it. I've since ordered this style in a different fabric and in my size -- it looks great too. But my slightly oversize one will always be my favorite.

Review
The Chelsea Dress has a rating of 4.5 stars based on 3 reviews.

Shawn S

59 days ago
Overall Fit:

Classic dress that works from summer through fall

Love the silk fabric. Runs a little large in the back on me. .

Review
The Classic Knee Length Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 51 reviews.

JANET D

62 days ago
Overall Fit:

A LOVELY VERSATILE DRESS

A very pretty, light-weight silk dress in a gorgeous print. I am hoping that with tights and booties, I can wear this into fall..

Review
The Off the Shoulder Midi Dress has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

ELKE G

63 days ago
Overall Fit:

great

Great piece Wear with belt.

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4 stars based on 13 reviews.

vivian T

68 days ago
Overall Fit:

Lovely dress. Feminine and comfy. Very pretty

Fabric is great. Color is true and rich .

Review
The Cascade Maxi Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

Sara F

70 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful but not very forgiving

Gorgeous pattern and material but very fitted .

Review
The Chelsea Dress has a rating of 4.5 stars based on 3 reviews.

gayle k

70 days ago
Overall Fit:

Comfortable, casual dress. Works for any occasion.

I love the color, the fabric and the blousy fit (ordered nextsize up)..

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 5 stars based on 6 reviews.

Sarah F

71 days ago
Overall Fit:

Obsessed with these shirts!

It started with one shirt, and now I’m in double digits. These shirts are so fun and classic! I get so many compliments. The Birds of Paradise is one of my new favourite patterns!.

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4 stars based on 5 reviews.

Laura D

72 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful

Very flattering and comfortable! Highly recommend..

Review
The Tie Neck Party Blouse has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Susan R

73 days ago
Overall Fit:

Nope

The photo was misleading and I didn’t know it had elastic around the waist. I took out the elastic and it’s better but I never would have bought it if I knew it had the elastic. I don’t love it. .

Review
The Classic Knee Length Dress has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

r D

74 days ago
Overall Fit:

Material is cheap

This piece is cheap looking and feeling - not worth a third of the cost. .

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Shoma L

75 days ago
Overall Fit:

Fabulously flattering dress

Great fit, great cut, great print - love this dress - I have three now in different prints!.

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 1 stars based on 2 reviews.

Allison H

76 days ago
Overall Fit:

Nothing special

This blouse is so cute online. In person, the fabric doesn’t feel high quality and the pattern looks dowdy. The cut is also very big. I was disappointed. .

Review
The Chelsea Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 4 reviews.

Sonya N

77 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful

Summer to fall excellent transitional print.

Review
The Binding Blouse has a rating of 4 stars based on 2 reviews.

Kay B

80 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful blouse; runs small

The English Garden print has exquisite colors; the silk and cotton fabric is lovely. I usually wear a small or size 4, but upon reading other reviews about sizing of the binding blouse, I decided to try a medium. I’m very glad I did. The medium size fit just right. I’d love to try a dress but am uncertain what size to order. .

Review
The Classic Mini Dress has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Shelby B

87 days ago
Overall Fit:

Love this dress!

This is my 3rd dress in this style. It's so versatile and comfy, but looks great on! .

Review
The Long Sleeve Polo Blouse has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Shelby B

87 days ago
Overall Fit:

Not consistent with other Tucker purchases

This fabric felt a little rigid, more like satin than silk. And the colors of the pattern are dull. .

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4 stars based on 13 reviews.

Shelby B

87 days ago
Overall Fit:

Just Darling!

The cut and style of this dress is so pretty and feminine. I've already ordered more of this style in different colors. I love it!.

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 2 stars based on 2 reviews.

Shelby B

87 days ago
Overall Fit:

Not wild about this one

The pattern and color I thought were a little matronly looking. Not my favorite. .

Review
The Long Sleeve Polo Blouse has a rating of 5 stars based on 4 reviews.

Shelby B

87 days ago
Overall Fit:

Gorgeous!

This top is perfection, the color, the cut. I love it!.

Review