Go back
CONTINUE SHOPPING

Free Shipping & Free Returns For US Orders

Customer Reviews


The Classic Blouse has a rating of 4 stars based on 1 reviews.

Mary G

less than 24 hours ago
Overall Fit:

Love it

.

Review
The Classic Knee Length Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

Karen E

less than 24 hours ago
Overall Fit:

Timeless

A gorgeous dress, lovely feel to the fabric and very flattering whilst being easy to wear. Classic..

Review
The Long Shirtdress has a rating of 3 stars based on 4 reviews.

Mary W

1 days ago
Overall Fit:

Wow what a dress

This is a beaut of a dress! It fits perfect and I’m in love with the print. I wanted this for ages and decided to snap it up. Delighted with my dress and intend to buy more. Thank you .

Review
The Classic Knee Length Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

Leslie B

1 days ago
Overall Fit:

Perfect fall casual dress

Print and fit are perfect for fall casual wear. The red is muted with a bit of brown. Fabric and construction are high quality. This was a great find. .

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 18 reviews.

Lee T

1 days ago
Overall Fit:

beautiful. comfortable. flattering.

Review
The Long Robe has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Deena C

2 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful fabric! I used it as a summer outer layer unbelted . I got it numerous compliments each time I wore it..

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 3.5 stars based on 4 reviews.

Suzanne E

4 days ago
Overall Fit:

For some unknown reason I ordered a M in this dress instead of my size, S. When I got it I realized my mistake right away, but needed a dress for a function and wore it anyway. It looked great. I got so many compliments on it. I've since ordered this style in a different fabric and in my size -- it looks great too. But my slightly oversize one will always be my favorite.

Review
The Chelsea Dress has a rating of 4.5 stars based on 3 reviews.

Shawn S

5 days ago
Overall Fit:

Classic dress that works from summer through fall

Love the silk fabric. Runs a little large in the back on me. .

Review
The Classic Knee Length Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 51 reviews.

JANET D

8 days ago
Overall Fit:

A LOVELY VERSATILE DRESS

A very pretty, light-weight silk dress in a gorgeous print. I am hoping that with tights and booties, I can wear this into fall..

Review
The Off the Shoulder Midi Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 9 reviews.

ELKE G

8 days ago
Overall Fit:

great

Great piece Wear with belt.

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4 stars based on 12 reviews.

vivian T

14 days ago
Overall Fit:

Lovely dress. Feminine and comfy. Very pretty

Fabric is great. Color is true and rich .

Review
The Cascade Maxi Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

Sara F

15 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful but not very forgiving

Gorgeous pattern and material but very fitted .

Review
The Chelsea Dress has a rating of 4.5 stars based on 3 reviews.

gayle k

16 days ago
Overall Fit:

Comfortable, casual dress. Works for any occasion.

I love the color, the fabric and the blousy fit (ordered nextsize up)..

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 5 stars based on 6 reviews.

Sarah F

17 days ago
Overall Fit:

Obsessed with these shirts!

It started with one shirt, and now I’m in double digits. These shirts are so fun and classic! I get so many compliments. The Birds of Paradise is one of my new favourite patterns!.

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4 stars based on 5 reviews.

Laura D

18 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful

Very flattering and comfortable! Highly recommend..

Review
The Tie Neck Party Blouse has a rating of 1 stars based on 5 reviews.

Susan R

19 days ago
Overall Fit:

Nope

The photo was misleading and I didn’t know it had elastic around the waist. I took out the elastic and it’s better but I never would have bought it if I knew it had the elastic. I don’t love it. .

Review
The Classic Knee Length Dress has a rating of 1.5 stars based on 11 reviews.

r D

20 days ago
Overall Fit:

Material is cheap

This piece is cheap looking and feeling - not worth a third of the cost. .

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Shoma L

20 days ago
Overall Fit:

Fabulously flattering dress

Great fit, great cut, great print - love this dress - I have three now in different prints!.

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 1 stars based on 2 reviews.

Allison H

22 days ago
Overall Fit:

Nothing special

This blouse is so cute online. In person, the fabric doesn’t feel high quality and the pattern looks dowdy. The cut is also very big. I was disappointed. .

Review
The Chelsea Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 4 reviews.

Sonya N

23 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful

Summer to fall excellent transitional print.

Review
The Binding Blouse has a rating of 4 stars based on 2 reviews.

Kay B

26 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful blouse; runs small

The English Garden print has exquisite colors; the silk and cotton fabric is lovely. I usually wear a small or size 4, but upon reading other reviews about sizing of the binding blouse, I decided to try a medium. I’m very glad I did. The medium size fit just right. I’d love to try a dress but am uncertain what size to order. .

Review
The Classic Mini Dress has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Shelby B

33 days ago
Overall Fit:

Love this dress!

This is my 3rd dress in this style. It's so versatile and comfy, but looks great on! .

Review
The Long Sleeve Polo Blouse has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Shelby B

33 days ago
Overall Fit:

Not consistent with other Tucker purchases

This fabric felt a little rigid, more like satin than silk. And the colors of the pattern are dull. .

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4 stars based on 12 reviews.

Shelby B

33 days ago
Overall Fit:

Just Darling!

The cut and style of this dress is so pretty and feminine. I've already ordered more of this style in different colors. I love it!.

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 2 stars based on 2 reviews.

Shelby B

33 days ago
Overall Fit:

Not wild about this one

The pattern and color I thought were a little matronly looking. Not my favorite. .

Review
The Long Sleeve Polo Blouse has a rating of 5 stars based on 3 reviews.

Shelby B

33 days ago
Overall Fit:

Gorgeous!

This top is perfection, the color, the cut. I love it!.

Review
The Long Sleeve Polo Blouse has a rating of 5 stars based on 3 reviews.

Shelby B

33 days ago
Overall Fit:

gorgeous!

The color of this top is gorgeous and universally flattering. The cut and shape are gorgeous! Worth every penny. .

Review
The Ballet Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 7 reviews.

Dorothy B

34 days ago
Overall Fit:

Loved the dress but it was too tight in the bust area

Loved the color, print and fabric.

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 3.5 stars based on 4 reviews.

Susan W

34 days ago
Overall Fit:

Good fit but drab

This dress fit well and the look was flattering. But the fabric was stiff and nor fluid. It would be great in a brighter pattern and in a fluid jersey..

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 3.5 stars based on 4 reviews.

Susan W

34 days ago
Overall Fit:

Nice design but didn't like the fabric

The dress fit well and was very comfortable and flattering. But the fabric - hated the feel, Kind of stiff and no comfy. Also the pattern was very drab! I wish it were different fabric that was softer, like a jersey. And that the pattern was cooler and more fun and vivid..

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 5 stars based on 4 reviews.

Mary G

35 days ago
Overall Fit:

Pop of color

Works for casual or dressy options. Order a size down for more formitted style. .

Review
The Cami Maxi Dress has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Lisa L

35 days ago
Overall Fit:

Lovely pattern and color.

The dress is a little long but easy to hem. Overall great fit and lovely pattern..

Review
The Slim Fit Button Up has a rating of 4 stars based on 2 reviews.

Lisa L

35 days ago
Overall Fit:

Lovely pattern and color.

Runs a little small in the chest area. Overall, a nice fabric and color..

Review
The Trench Dress has a rating of 4.5 stars based on 12 reviews.

Shealeen P

40 days ago
Overall Fit:

Fun Dress

The neckline cuts deep. Otherwise, super fun piece..

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 4.5 stars based on 7 reviews.

Linda G

41 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful fabric

Absolutely love the feel and drape. Might try a Small next?? .

Review
The Classic Mini Dress has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Sara A

42 days ago
Overall Fit:

So glad they are still making these. I could easily wear the XS- yet the S is more my speed lately!

I have 3-4 of these dresses from Tucker. They are the best. They pack well, and can be easily transformed from day into night outfits. .

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4 stars based on 12 reviews.

Julie S

43 days ago
Overall Fit:

Overall design feminine and pretty

Liked the color, print fabric and design. Wish the fit was better. Also would like a lining in the skirt.

Review
The Sleeveless Tie Waist Dress has a rating of 3 stars based on 3 reviews.

julia p

46 days ago
Overall Fit:

Effortless Chic

When this dress arrived, I was a little worried - it looked very sheer and light and did not appear to be tailored much. I was afraid it would be shapeless. I was blown away when I tried it on - it fell perfectly on my hips, the waist tie gave it the right amount of shape, and the way it "bloused" out on top made it extremely flattering. I have received so many compliments on this dress. HIGHLY recommend. .

Review
The Long Robe has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Abimbola B

48 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautifully made

I love this robe! It's super soft and very comfortable. The print is gorgeous and it's beautifully made. I feel lovely wearing it. It does run large (the pockets overlap when I'm wearing it tied), but I'm keeping it! It's so lush..

Review
The Classic Knee Length Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 3 reviews.

Ruth H

49 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful

Lovely fabric.

Review
The Sleeveless Tie Waist Dress has a rating of 2 stars based on 1 reviews.

Holly S

51 days ago
Overall Fit:

Too sheer

This is a lovely dress. The pattern is bright and fit is exactly what I expected, though I could%27ve sized down for a more fitted look. Unfortunately the material did not feel or look high quality and was very sheer. I would%27ve had to wear a slip underneath which cancels out the benefit of a light, silk summer dress. This is sadly going back :(.

Review
The Long Shirtdress has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Emma T

54 days ago
Overall Fit:

Very flattering, light weight, feels great!

I am so happy with this dress. I have recently gone up a dress size and have been struggling to find anything that I look and feel good in. This dress has made me happy at my current size and if I do lose weight I think it would still look good. .

Review
The Tie Neck Party Blouse has a rating of 1 stars based on 5 reviews.

Ariane W

54 days ago
Overall Fit:

Wrong picture

The picture looked like an ankle length but it was actually a very unflattering blouse. The voluminous shoulders made me look like a football player. I’ll return it. .

Review
The Camisole has a rating of 0 stars based on 0 reviews.

Karen G

55 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful fabric, but way too big

Beautiful fabric, great print. Ran very large for me. Straps were extremely long..

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4 stars based on 9 reviews.

Megan N

55 days ago
Overall Fit:

Pretty fabric, but quality could be better.

I LOVE this butterfly print, but for $375, I would really expect the pattern to match at the seams. At this price, a lining would be nice too. It seems overpriced for what it actually is. I am still debating whether or not I will keep it..

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 4.5 stars based on 2 reviews.

Eleanore E

56 days ago
Overall Fit:

Comfortable dress

This dress is very flattering. It gives you some shape without being clingy in the wrong places.

Review
The Classic Blouse has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

Sara P

56 days ago
Overall Fit:

Beautiful and flowy

Love this top. Been wearing it a lot on my beach vacation. Very comfy, year flattering. .

Review
The Long Robe has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

Leah D

57 days ago
Overall Fit:

A “Just So Story” of a robe

Perfect transition piece to end and start your day with delight draped in a hug. .

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 1 reviews.

Catherine R

58 days ago
Overall Fit:

Stunning dress!

This is my first Tucker dress but certainly won’t be my last. The dress is utterly beautiful and I love everything about it! I usually wear a size 4 and ordered an extra small due to the online reviews saying it runs large. The dress fits perfectly. .

Review
The Market Dress has a rating of 5 stars based on 18 reviews.

Kimberley B

59 days ago
Overall Fit:

Classic dress.

Beautiful fit and fabric! Flattering and perfect for day and night!! Love Tucker NYC! .

Review